O'Sullivan, Trump and Robertson lead Championship League Snooker line up in Milton Keynes

    Ronnie O’Sullivan, Mark Selby, Neil Robertson and World Champion Judd Trump are among the leading snooker stars to have confirmed their entry to Championship League Snooker.

    It will mark the return of live snooker to TV screens when it begins on ITV on Monday, June 1st.

    Mark Allen, Kyren Wilson and Stuart Bingham are among the other top-16 players who have entered and will compete at Marshall Arena, Milton Keynes. 


    Monday June 1st

    Group 2

    Group 13


    Judd Trump

    David Gilbert


    Daniel Wells

    Stuart Carrington


    Elliot Slessor

    Jak Jones


    David Grace

    Jackson Page




    Tuesday June 2nd

    Group 9

    Group 3


    Jack Lisowski

    Michael Holt


    Luca Brecel

    Mark Davis


    Robbie Williams

    Mark Joyce


    Oliver Lines

    Louis Heathcote




    Wednesday June 3rd

    Group 12

    Group 4


    Kyren Wilson

    Joe Perry


    Ryan Day

    Mark King


    Alfie Burden

    Sam Baird


    Chen Feilong

    Harvey Chandler




    Thursday June 4th

    Group 5

    Group 14


    Mark Selby

    Gary Wilson


    Liang Wenbo

    Matthew Stevens


    Joe O'Connor

    John Astley


    Lee Walker

    Mitchell Mann




    Friday June 5th

    Group 10

    Group 15


    Ronnie O'Sullivan

    Tom Ford


    Chris Wakelin

    Robert Milkins


    Michael Georgiou

    Mike Dunn


    Kishan Hirani

    Ian Burns




    Saturday June 6th

    Group 1

    Group 8


    Stuart Bingham

    Jimmy Robertson


    Ricky Walden

    Ben Woollaston


    Jordon Brown

    Liam Highfield


    Jamie Clarke

    Alex Ursenbacher




    Sunday June 7th

    Group 16

    Group 7


    Neil Robertson

    Barry Hawkins


    Kurt Maflin

    Anthony McGill


    Ken Doherty

    Craig Steadman


    Ashley Carty

    Hammad Miah




    Monday June 8th

    Group 11

    Group 6


    Mark Allen

    Ali Carter


    Martin O’Donnell

    Matt Selt


    Michael White

    Sam Craigie


    Nigel Bond

    Dominic Dale




    Group Winners Stage






    Tuesday June 9th

    Group C

    Group D


    Winner of Group 10

    Winner of Group 15


    Winner of Group 6

    Winner of Group 11


    Winner of Group 1

    Winner of Group 8


    Winner of Group 4

    Winner of Group 5




    Wednesday June 10th

    Group B

    Group A


    Winner of Group 12

    Winner of Group 14


    Winner of Group 2

    Wiiner of Group 3


    Winner of Group 7

    Winner of Group 9


    Winner of Group 13

    Winner of Group 16




    Tournament Finals






    Thursday June 11th

    Winner of Group C



    Winner of Group D



    Winner of Group B



    Winner of Group A





    Sponsored Stories You May Like



    Local News


    • Tue


    • Wed


    • Thu


    • Fri


    • Sat


    You May Have Missed


    Group Round Matches

    Group Winners Round

    Tournament Finals









    3rd Place




    4th Place





    Total Per Group