Changes to bin collection days for next three weeks

    Over the next three weeks, Milton Keynes Council will be operating a revised bin collection timetable.

    The Christmas and New Year Bank Holidays mean that your bins will be collected on a different day for the next three weeks.

    Christmas Week

    Regular Collection Date Revised Collection Date
    Monday 26th December Wednesday 28th December
    Tuesday 27th December Thursday 29th December
    Wednesday 28th December Friday 30th December
    Thursday 29th December Saturday 31st December
    Friday 30th December Tuesday 3rd January

    New Year's Week

    Regular Collection Date Revised Collection Date
    Monday 2nd January Wednesday 4th January
    Tuesday 3rd January Thursday 5th January
    Wednesday 4th January Friday 6th January
    Thursday 5th January Saturday 7th January
    Friday 6th January Monday 9th January

    Second week of January

    Regular Collection Date Revised Collection Date
    Monday 9th January Tuesday 10th January
    Tuesday 10th January Wednesday 11th January
    Wednesday 11th January Thursday 12th January
    Thursday 12th January Friday 13th January
    Friday 13th January Saturday 14th January

    Normal collections resume Monday 16th January.

    Sponsored Stories

     

    Local News

    Weather

    • Wed

      23°C

    • Thu

      21°C

    • Fri

      21°C

    • Sat

      20°C

    • Sun

      22°C